Experience, Expression, Feel, wisdom

សន្តិភាព Peace

 Four Noble Truths: ចតុរារិយសច្ចៈ

1/ Suffering: ទុក្ខអរិយសច្ចៈ

2/ The cause of Suffering: ទុក្ខសមុទយអរិយសច្ចៈ

3/ The cessation of Suffering: ទុក្ខនិរោធអរិយសច្ចៈ

4/ The path that lead to the cessation of Suffering: ទុក្ខនិរោធគាមិនីបដិបទាអរិយសច្ចៈ

Noble Eightfold Path: អរិយដ្ឋង្គិកមគ្គៈ

1/ Right view(Right understanding): សម្មាទិដ្ឋិ

2/ Right thought: សម្មាសង្កប្បោ

3/ Right action: សម្មាកម្មន្តោ

4/ Right speech: សម្មាវាចា

5/ Right livelihood: សម្មាអាជីវោ

6/ Right effort: សម្មាវាយាមោ

7/ Right mindfulness: សម្មាសតិ

8/ Right concentration: សម្មាសមាធិ

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s